My Boon Companion..

Published March 12, 2012 by shabamd

Friendship is one of the  purest relationship that exists on earth.  We trust this relationship a lot that we share almost everything with our friend.  A friend laughs along with us in joy and at the same time don’t deny to lend their shoulder when we are in worry. I respect this relationship and also my buddy-buddy who made my tearful days a cheerful one..:)

These line goes out for you my FRIEND…

You stood by me when others left

Embracing me with your care

By giving idealistic thoughts

For my weeping heart.

You kindled the enlivening muse in me

That was lost in distress.

My droopy eyes were enlightened

By your hearty words.

Your nourished and chirpy relationship

Made the comeback of me.

These are the words

Written down from my heart that

Your relationship is something

That I will treasure forevermore.

10 comments on “My Boon Companion..

  • hey dear, dis is fo me ryt?? superbbbbbb de…..i juz love it … is duniya ki sabse acchiiiiii dost hai tum….love u dear and love your poetry too!!!!!!! And i’m sooooooooooo happy coz for dis particular post, first comment is mine 😀

  • The word droopy eyes is cute… And there is a huge margin of diversified vocabulary from the previous ones…. This improvement shows that you r constantly winning over urself…. And your friend who u care abt is one lucky Guy /girl… Best wishes

  • Leave a Reply

